Seeing Things

I breathe life into you

You said it

I denied it

You said it again

I didn’t see it

Like a psychedelic moment

Seeing things

DSC03510-3d anaglyphPicture: www.instagram.com/picture_bad/

 

Breathing sound in colours

Rainbows in the thunder

A little higher than high

Dreaming with your eyes open

Daring me to follow

I still didn’t believe you

No

I didn’t believe myself

How could I?

I didn’t know

You just can’t tell

Where it all comes from

Neither can I

Coming within from within

Breathing life isn’t easy

Why didn’t you warn me?

Like a flickering candle in the dark

Or a long shadow in the moon

From that little place

That shatters deeply yet rarely

It unravels itself

Thread by thread

Breathing life steals a little…

You’re killing me softly

Leave a Reply

