Naked

Naked

You wanted me naked

Curves, bumps and ridges

With all my scars alight

Before they turn over a new

Cooling down from the heat

How can I hide them?

Twisting out of control

How do they look to you?

Till you can’t see me

I’m running out my skin

How do you feel?

I don’t like the feeling

Running into the shadows

Hiding in the darkness

It can’t get any worse

My voice tells me

It can’t get any better

I can’t stitch myself back right

Embu 3 2017 082 b&w

Picture: https://www.instagram.com/picture_bad/

 

Sharing is caring 😉 Like us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

